37th Anniversary Celebration

Today the Sri Lanka Association of Racing Drivers and Riders turns 37 years old.Amidst this milestone, the world is currently witnessing an unprecedented challenge brought by thedeadly COVID-19 virus, which has seen the indefinite postponement of some of the greatestinternational sporting events. SLARDAR took a very early proactive decision to cancel the launch of theeagerly

Suminda de Silva to lead SLARDAR

Suminda de Silva to lead SLARDAR
Colombo Motorkhana Championship open path for novices
Ashan Silva and Jacque Gunawardene steal the show
Awards Night for The Hutch – Sri Lanka Super Series on the 10th

3rd Colombo Supercross on 01st Sunday

3rd Colombo Supercross on 24th Sunday
Driver Kaushal Samarasinghe stole the limelight to clinch the ‘Best Driver’ award while Jacque Gunawardena continued his supremacy to emerge ‘Best Rider’ at the Cavalry Super Cross 2019, held at the Sri Lanka Armoured Corps Headquarters in Pangolla, Kurunegala on Sunday. Kaushal and Jacque emerge the best at Cavalry Super Cross 2019
The 9th Cavalry Supercross – 2019 will be worked off on October 20 at the Pangalla Ironside Camp, Kurunegala as the fourth event of “Hutch Sri Lanka Super Series 2019”. 9th Cavalry Supercross on October 20 at Pangalla
The Commando Challenge Supercross happened for the 4th time jointly organised by Sri Lanka Association of Racing Drivers and Riders (SLARDAR) and the Commando Regiment of the Army for the Hutch Lanka Super Series 2019. The event was held in Uva Kuda Oya and consisted of both motorcar and motorbike segments with a total of
‘Commando Challenge – 2019’, the proud 4th edition of the Commando Regiment’s Supercross that collects the cream of riders and drivers of the Army and the civil society under one roof at the Commando Regiment Training School in Uva Kuda Oya is set to get off the ground on 4 August with the participation of

Pramuka Wins the Mirigama Bike Race

The Mirigama Motorcycle Race happened on the 14th of July 2019. The specialty of this event was that it was the first racing event to take place after the Easter attacks that took place on the 21st of April. It was jointly organised by  three clubs: Sri Lanka Association of Racing Drivers and Riders (SLARDAR), Asian